Deviant Login Shop  Join deviantART for FREE Take the Tour
×

More from deviantART



Details

Submitted on
June 2, 2008
Link
Thumb

Stats

Views
103
Favourites
0
Comments
5
×
ONE:
-- Name: Brieal. Only the people who really want to annoy me / know me super well call me Brie.
-- Birthplace: Alberta, Canada
-- Gender: Female
-- Eye Color: Swampbum.
-- Hair Color: Dark-Mid Brown.
-- Height: 5'2".
-- Righty or Lefty: Right.
-- Zodiac Sign: Pisces.

LAYER TWO:
-- Your heritage: Italian, Scotch, Québecois.
-- Your fears: Arachnids / Bugs / Physical contact with others.
-- Your perfect meal: 4 Cheese Delissio Pizza + Iced Tea.
-- Goal you'd like to achieve: Go to culinary school.

LAYER THREE:
-- Your thoughts first waking up: 'I wonder if anyone will notice if I don't do anything today?'
-- Your best physical feature: If I had clear skin, I'd love my hips. xD. Not even kidding.
-- Your bedtime: Whenever I get too stressed for normal-people activities.
-- Your most missed memory: Don't miss anything. I'm probably the happiest I've ever been right now. '^^.

LAYER FOUR:
-- Pepsi or Coke: Coke.
-- McDonald's or Burger King: Burger King has better shakes?
-- Single or group dates: Depends on who's coming for the group one. xD. If there was a way to combine the two I'd be forever happy.
-- Adidas or Nike: Whichever's cheaper?
-- Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Both, I just like Ice Tea.
-- Chocolate or vanilla: Rainbow ~.
-- Cappuccino or coffee: Spazzstick Vanilla Toffee. Hehe.

LAYER FIVE:
-- Smoke: No. It's just gross. D=.
-- Take a shower: Right now? oo;. I don't know if that's appropriate for school.
-- Have a crush: It's moved past crush, sadly.
-- Do you think you've been in love: Not yet.
-- Want to go to college: Yarr.
-- Want to get married: Maybe?
-- Get motion sickness: Not often.
-- Think you're attractive: Nope. '^^. Not really.
-- Think you're a health freak: I'm probably one of the unhealthiest of the group /and/ I'm vegetarian. xD.
-- Get along with your parent(s): Meh. Well enough, I suppose. I'm more tolerant than most kids, and I've had an entire lifetime to get used to them.
-- Like thunderstorms: Kind of? I kind of get scared every once and awhile, but for the most part they're nice.
-- Play an instrument: Regularly? I try not to. '^^.

LAYER SIX:
In the past month...
-- Drank alcohol: Nope.
-- Smoked: Nope.
-- Done a drug: Nope.
-- Had Sex: Nope.
-- Made Out: Yuppers.
-- Gone on a date: Not exactly.
-- Gone to the mall?: Nope. xD.
-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos: I probably couldn't if I tried.
-- Eaten sushi: Yus.
-- Been on stage: Nope.
-- Been dumped?: Nope.
-- Made homemade cookies: Yarr ~.
-- Gone skinny dipping: No ~.
-- Dyed your hair: Yupyup.
-- Stolen anything: Nope.

LAYER NINE:
In a guy/girl...
-- Best eye color?: As long as they're sparkly (I think most people use the term, 'full of life'), then I'm happy.
-- Best hair color?: Doesn't really matter.
-- Short or long hair?: Short/er/? '^^.
-- Height: Really really really tall (in comparison to me... which isn't hard).
-- Best weight: Lean-ish?
-- Best articles of clothing: 'Everyone loves the feel of soft cotton on their skin.'

LAYER TEN:
-- Number of drugs taken illegally: 0.
-- Number of piercings: Zip.
-- Number of tattoos: Nothing.
-- Number of times name was in newspaper: A handful?
-- Number of scars on my body: More then fifteen, less than twenty-five.
-- Number of things in my past that I regret: I regret nothing that I've done while conscious.
  • Listening to: The Rapture - Senses Fail.
  • Reading: Mathpower 10.
  • Watching: The screen.
  • Playing: Your Mom?
  • Eating: Spazzstick?
  • Drinking: Spit.
Add a Comment:
 
:iconpickles12:
Awesome Sauce
If you dislike physical contact what would you do if I :glomp:ed you?
Reply
:iconaaliriyah:
aaliriyah Jun 3, 2008  Hobbyist General Artist
xD.
There might be a problem.
Reply
:iconpickles12:
:giggle: Well then, I shall virtually :glomp: you instead :D
Reply
:iconaaliriyah:
aaliriyah Jun 4, 2008  Hobbyist General Artist
Hehe. ^^.
I can dig it ~
Reply
Add a Comment: